A new door opens

2011 ended on a great note for me. What I had dreamed of since 6 years will finally come true in 2012. I had always looked forward to this opportunity but there were events that took precedence. The dream remained a dream. I resigned myself to the fact that it was not meant to be and that I am not suitable/gifted to be given such an opportunity. It shocked me that people with lesser interest achieved it. Now I understand why I did not get it before because something better was awaiting me in 2012 :).  My belief that we go through troubled times to get to a happy tomorrow still holds good. Cheers!!!

 

4 thoughts on “A new door opens

Leave a Reply

