P90x

P90xfitnessguide1

So as part of my new year goals and in my quest to lose extra fat I have jumped onto P90x.As much as I would love to believe that I am fit enough to take on this project, the reality is far from it.So I have decided to mix P90x and Yoga. Yeah Baby!!! I am going to alternate P90x with Yoga – a high impact work out with a low impact workout.I did P90x plyo last week and I was definitely not prepared for it. So I am going to do this for 4 weeks.
Today is Yoga day. I do yoga from the site Yogaglo.com. I really enjoy all the videos as it makes me feel like as though I am part of the class :)).I will update my progress in a week.

Leave a Reply

