Fashion

I am addicted to fashion and am presently working on updating my closet. I bought this really awesome Maxi dress with a halter neck from VS. I am so waiting to try it on.

Fashion must haves which is missing from my closet

1) A white shirt

2) A pencil skirt

3) Brown leather boots

4) A nice LV/Coach bag

5) Black stilletos

The next thing i am going to work on after getting better is get a nice hair cut. I am thinking of getting a layer cut with partial highlights. I think i have found a nice hair studio. Lets see how it works out.

 

Leave a Reply

